There are a number of ways that deleted tweets are handled by MusterPoint.
- When a post is deleted on Twitter by the account holder (such as @musterhamcc) will it then show as deleted on the MusterPoint dashboard?
No. However if the column is deleted and added again it will disappear from musterpoint dashboard.
- If a post is deleted in MusterPoint it doesn’t look like it shows as deleted - people have to check in Twitter that it has been deleted - can you confirm this is the case?
Yes, the post on MusterPoint only indicates that it has been deleted. However if the column is deleted and added again it will post will be disappear. The post will be deleted from Twitter the moment it is deleted on the dashboard
- If a user deletes a post (such as a member of the public sends an @mention to an account) it appears in the dashboard but then no longer appears in Twitter, does it still stay in the dashboard on MusterPoint or does it eventually disappear?
It will continue to appear on dashboard for up to thirty days
💡If you wish to make a suggestion to improve this or any functionality please visit our community and submit a request or view others that have been made.