Training mode allows admins to moderate and edit updates before they are posted.
Only admins can approve updates and users must be in training mode for their posts to be moderated.
While a user is in training mode nothing will be posted live until it is approved by an admin.
Put the user in training mode
You can take the user out of training mode by unticking the box at any time.
- You will receive an email to say you need to approve an update
- You will also see the update in your notification and assignments list
Check your assignments and messages box. You will see any updates waiting for moderation.
You have three options;
Approve the post - it will post on one click
Edit and post - you will be taken to the update box to make adjustments to text or account post
Cancel - this will delete and not post the update